All , Book

The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3

Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles4 Star Rating
Hunters Brotherband Chronicles
"Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles", Written By John Flanagan

My children want to share with you this great book entitled The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3. Written by John Flanagan and it was published on the 30th of October, 2012 by Philomel. The book is 432 pages long, add to cart by clicking the link below.

Is actually Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles a good read? hunters brotherband chronicles book author global


Price: $10.05
Quantity:
Publisher: Philomel
MPN: 9780399256219
ISBN: 0399256210
Author: John Flanagan

Full Description

From the author of the international phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice! If Hal is always to succeed, he will must go beyond his brotherband training. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have a single factor only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, for the lawless fortress of Ragusa. The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. He will really should challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only 1 of them will survive.   Perfect for fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord in the Rings, T. H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Details

  • Num. Pages: 432
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Dimensions: Height: 1.5" Length: 9.1" Width: 6.4"
  • Weight: 1.35 lbs.
  • Package Dim.: Height: 1" Length: 9.1" Depth: 5.9"
  • Package: 1.4 lbs.


Add
buy now from Amazon


HydraCart Find what you're shopping for now.