All , Book

The Pirate's Coin: A Sixty-eight Rooms Adventure

Pirate's Coin: A Sixty-eight Rooms4 Star Rating
Pirates Coin A Sixtyeight Rooms
"Pirate's Coin: A Sixty-eight Rooms", Is Considered A Must Own Book

Your kids will love this amazing book by Marianne Malone. The author is Marianne Malone and it was published by Random House Books for Young Readers. It was available on bookshelves sometime in 2013. The book is 224 pages long. It's 8.5" Height x 5.86" Length x 0.85" Width. It has a weight of 0.76 lbs. To get your own personal print of this children's book, visit the button.

Pirate's Coin: A Sixty-eight Rooms is really a savvy book. pirate's coin sixty-eight rooms adventure magic


Price: $8.29
Quantity:
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN: 030797717X
Author: Marianne Malone

Full Description

Fans of magic, mystery, and adventure will love the third  The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventure— a perfect subsequent step for kids who love  the Magic Tree House series, and just suitable for readers who love  Chasing Vermeer, The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler,  and  Wonderstruck. the pirate Jack Norfleet! Kendra tells them that long ago her family lost their good name and their company selling herbal remedies when mobsters accused them of stealing the recipes! Here's What People Are Saying about The Sixty-Eight Rooms Adventures! Only Ruthie and Jack know the truth--because only they know relating to the secret ledger that Phoebe wrote the recipes in lengthy ago! Suddenly, Jack's genuinely existence is in jeopardy! But playing with history can be dangerous!"Chicago Sun-Times:"Exhilarating. Ruthie and Jack's mission to clear Kendra's name takes them back to the Thorne Rooms, where a mysterious old coin leads them to 1753 Cape Cod and to Jack's personal ancestor. And can they fix the past and save Jack's future."Chicago Tribune:"Marianne Malone has tapped into a fantasy that is. before it's too late?"Can Ruthie and Jack find the proof they must assist Kendra?   Sixth Graders Ruthie and Jack return towards the Art Institute of Chicago's magical Thorne Rooms. During a school presentation, Ruthie and Jack discover that their classmate Kendra is descended from Phoebe Monroe, the young slave they befriended when they traveled to 19th-century South Carolina. The New York Times:"Irresistible. completely universal.

Details

  • Num. Pages: 224
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Dimensions: Height: 8.5" Length: 5.86" Width: 0.85"
  • Weight: 0.76 lbs.
  • Package Dim.: Height: 1.1" Length: 8.35" Depth: 5.83"
  • Package: 0.75 lbs.


Add
buy now from Amazon


HydraCart Find what you're shopping for now.